Formation: Candidate au Doctorat en Psychologie Clinique, UQAM (4ème année); Baccalauréat en Arts, Psychologie, Université McGill (2013); Maitrise en Littérature Française, Université McGill (2011); Baccalauréat en Littérature Anglaise, Sorbonne-Nouvelle, Paris III (2009)

Associations professionelles: Ordre des Psychologues du Québec (OPQ), en pratique supervisée; Membre étudiante de la Society for Sex Therapy and Research (SSTAR); Membre étudiante du Forum Canadien de Recherche sur la Sexualité (CSRF)

Langues: Français, Anglais

Services: Thérapie individuelle

À propos de ma practique: J’offre des services de thérapie aux adultes faisant face à diverses problématiques (anxiété, dépression, deuil, etc.), avec une spécialisation en dysfonctions sexuelles ainsi qu’en réadaptation sexuelle pour les personnes ayant des affections neurologiques (ex: lésion médullaire, etc.). Je travaille principalement selon un cadre cognitivo-comportemental, ainsi qu’avec l’approche humaniste et des éléments tirés des principes de présence attentive. Dans ma pratique, je m’efforce d’offrir un environnement thérapeutique qui soit pour vous un lieu favorisant le partage de vos difficultés, vos inquiétudes et vos questions, et qui nous permettent de les travailler ensemble. Au plaisir de faire votre connaissance!

Education: PhD(c) in Clinical Psychology, UQAM, (4TH year doctorate); Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, McGill University (2013); Masters in French Literature, McGill University (2011); Bachelor of Arts in English Literature, Sorbonne-Nouvelle, Paris III, (2009).

Professional Associations: Ordre des Psychologues du Québec (OPQ), under authorized supervised practice; Student member of the Society for Sex Therapy and Research (SSTAR), Student member of the Canadian Sex Research Forum (CSRF)

Languages: English, French

Services: Individual therapy

About my practice: I provide therapy to adults presenting with a variety of difficulties (anxiety, depression, grief, etc.), with a specialization in sexual dysfunctions as well as sexual rehabilitation for neurological populations (e.g., spinal cord injuries, etc.). I work primarily within a cognitive-behavioral framework and the humanistic approach, with the integration of mindfulness principles when warranted. In my practice, I strive to offer a therapeutic environment that provides a conducive place for you to share your difficulties, concerns, and questions and for us to work through them collaboratively. I am looking forward to meeting you!